At the bottom right of your CircleSpace™️, you can see a text box. This text box is so much more than just a chat. By selecting one of the three icons, you can switch between its functions.
- Chat is shared with all people in a room. Under ‘Advanced‘ in the left-hand side menu, it can even be downloaded for later reference.
- Notes can be reordered, deleted or marked as completed. Want to learn more about the Notes feature and how to use it? Read on here.
- Pad is a personal place for scribbles. You automatically take it with you in each Circles session you join.
NOTE: You can download both the Notes and the Chat of your session in the left hand side menu. For more instructions check out our article about the Notes feature.